Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Hours

For Pre-K through 4th grade, school is from 7:45 AM-3:30 PM.
For 5th grade through 12th grade, school is from 8:15 AM-4:00 PM.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Smith Parent Meeting
-
Smith Intermediate
Smith Parent Meeting
-
Smith Intermediate
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1